DV by Dolce Vita wedges: Pura in Black Suede

These are currently my favourite heels/wedges to wear out. I love the fact that I can wear them casually, but also for fancier dinners or nights out. I noticed that wedges are a lot comfier to wear than normal heels/stilettos as well.  Also,  if you’re a bit on the short side (like me) and you don’t want to make it obvious that you’re wearing heels…this is a good, hidden height booster ;) because the heel blends in with the whole shoe.

I think these shoes were originally around $130, but I bought them on sale at The Bay for around $90 ish, back during the Christmas break.

I usually wear these ankle boots with: leggings, skinny jeans, skirts, dresses… anything that DOESN’T hide them =)

2 thoughts on “DV by Dolce Vita wedges: Pura in Black Suede

Leave a Reply

