Cure Natural Aqua Gel

Hi everyone!

Today I want to talk about Cure Natural Aqua Gel, which is my favorite exfoliator of all time.

It’s water based, has no artificial fragrance or colors added so it’s good for those with sensitive skin as well!

Exfoliating helps remove those dead skin cells sitting on top of your skin and allows for better absorption of any products that you would normally apply.

I love this exfoliant because it doesn’t irritate my face like some scrubs can and you can actually see the dead skin coming off! I know it sounds kinda gross but it’s actually really cool haha.

This is what the Cure Natural Aqua Gel looks like:

To use it, you just gently rub it on clean skin and you will start seeing these little white clumps forming. Those are your dead skin cells!

It’s safe to use anywhere, I use it to remove my cuticles sometimes XD

Again, this is a Japanese product so if you’re not in Asia, you may be able to find it in some Asian make-up stores. Yesstyle also sells Cure Natural Aqua Gel but it’s pretty expensive. I think I bought mine from Watson’s in Hong Kong for around $40. Keep in mind that one bottle will last you a loooooonnnngggg time. I use it weekly on my face, each time I use about 3 pumps, and a bottle will last me around 6 months =)

Do you guys have any favorite products?

3 thoughts on “Cure Natural Aqua Gel

  1. That is gross (lol) yet very tempting to get.. I’d love to have a product like that, that’s gentle and great for the skin! But try and find something like that in the Uk… lol

Leave a Reply

