Domo nails, never fails!

Good day fellow GGG followers,

Listening to: Kissing In Cars – Pierce The Veil

My newest hobby is nail design! Last month, I would repaint my nails almost every weekend. I had decided to take a break for a while because stripping and applying nailpolish seemed to slowly weaken my nails. But I’m sure at the end of the month I’ll be designing again. I hadn’t made tutorials for my earlier work since I didn’t know I would be joining Glamorous Gamer Girls. But here is one of my favourable nail designs, so far! Domo!

Btw, I’m putting the music I’m listening to to the top heading now.

Live well all!

2 thoughts on “Domo nails, never fails!

Leave a Reply

