Akali cosplay part 3

So Anime North is coming up in 2 weeks….I’m trying to finish up my weapons with the finishing touches but good thing my costume is DONE!!! Or should I say…it arrived! πŸ˜› Since I’m doing a cosplay of Nurse Akali, I was able to order this costume online since it looked like her anyways! Cutesauce helped me find this costume on ebay…we also had to order the stockings as well which was easy to find on ebay.

Check out the pics!

 

 

You guys probably would want to see me in the costume…but just come back in 2 weeks and you’ll be able to see a ton of pics. For now, this is all you’re seeing πŸ˜›

3 thoughts on “Akali cosplay part 3

Leave a Reply

