Katarina Cosplay Final Part and AN12

Hi everyone!

This is the final part of my cosplay progress post for Katarina as well as some pics of the full costume from Anime North 2012!

To see previous parts, go to: Part 1/Part 2/Part 3

These were what my finished swords looked like. I drew the designs on with permanent marker.

Here are what the finished daggers look like:

This is what I looked like after putting it all together:

And here is a pic with some other League champs =)

A bonus pic of Kat on a bike XD

Check back for more group pics of us and other AN12 cosplayers!

24 thoughts on “Katarina Cosplay Final Part and AN12

  1. Hi, I realize this post is from almost two years ago, but I was wondering how you attached the daggers to your belts. This is a lovely cosplay, and I would appreciate any help you can give on this matter! (:

  2. Hey! i was wondering where did you get the belt you used on your chest !!
    i really need to find one for my kat cosplay T^T

    AMAZINGG thanks πŸ™‚

  3. Could u please tell me what u used to make the daggers?
    I really need it. If u could, i would pay u for making some for me?
    Thank u – Ida ~

    • We made it out of foam board and spray foam. It’s really easy! I would do the order but we are full until May. You could email us if you don’t have a rush on it, but if you do try making it yourself! It’s really easy!

  4. I have to say I LOVE your cosplays! I am thinking of making this one too, but I’d like to know first how much money you spend on the whole thing, where you got the top and how you made the hilts?
    It would meen a lot if you answerd to storasyster_1996@hotmail.com or answerd here. Thank you πŸ™‚

  5. What kind of black paint did you use for the bottom of the sword ? Was it spray paint or regular paint ? Thanks a bunch πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

