Brand New Style

Hello GGG readers!

It rained so much on Wednesday with thunders. Though, I love thunders. One time, when I was about 14 years old(?), I danced in the balcony with the sound of thunders. My grandmother was worried and yelled at me (from indoor) to come back inside. I’m still not afraid of them which is good I guess.

After the rainy day, I had a meeting for this organization I’m in it’s called Brand New Style aka. BNS. It’s a production company where we host events and concerts. The last event we had was called POPKON, it was k-pop dance covers done by non-korean youths. We were also in charge of programming for Korean Harvest Festival, and wanted to continue doing it this year.

Also, check out our new video the cover for ‘Call me maybe’ by Carly Rae Jepsen.

Just wanted to give out awareness of K-pop and how Korean culture is in Canada.

On a side note, here’s what I had for dinner

It’s pork belly (aka. unsalted bacon) with stew. You eat it with roasted garlic, mushroom, onions. You dip it into either spicy sauce or sesame oil + salt. And, of course rice.

Will be attending charcoal kbbq tomorrow dinner to eat pig skin.

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments on the below for questions and feedbacks, thanks ;)

One thought on “Brand New Style

Leave a Reply

