NEW YORK SHOPPING!

Hey guys, I just recently travelled to New York for a week, the shopping capital of the world! It was my first time in the big apple and I loved every minute of it! I did a lot of sight seeing but mot importantly, I shopped like crazy! It was great to see all the fashion there, people are really unique in their clothing and accessories. I ended up picking up a lot of things but what I liked the most are my Tory Burch flats and Tory Burch hobo bag. Here’s a picture of it!

I originally wanted the flats with the gold metallic in the middle but could not find them in the store…but I ended up getting these ones because I thought it would look cute for work especially in the summer. The bag was a birthday present from my boyfriend. I like the colour, especially since I don’t have anything in a brown colour and it was something different from what I usually would wear or buy.

One thought on “NEW YORK SHOPPING!

Leave a Reply

