What’s in My Jewelry Box?

As promised, I decided to show the pieces of jewelry I wore along with my birthday outfit. 🙂 At the moment, I find myself liking jewelry that relates back to animals. Animal accessories are in! As you can see, I have a pair of owl stud earrings that I love to wear out casually and formally. I’ve also noticed that large neck pieces are trending and I’ve been looking for one for quite a while. Then, I finally found this necklace at BCBG! At first, the extra length of the chain looked off, but I started to get used to it and took it as part of the look. I originally got the antique looking bracelet back when I had prom, but now I wear it all the time. It helps to bring out and make a plain outfit fancier. Last, but not least… I got my snake ring from Aldo Accessories and I la-la-love it! I literally wear it every chance I get. Goes along with many outfits and adds a bit of that badass look. 😉

Necklace: approx. $45 from BCBG Max Azria

Bracelet: $18 from BitterSweet

Earrings: Claire’s (got it as 3 pairs of earrings for $15 deal)

Ring: around $10-12 from Aldo Accessories

Here’s a better look at my favourite snake ring. The colour in this bottom photo is more accurate.

3 thoughts on “What’s in My Jewelry Box?

Leave a Reply

