Lancôme: Gift with Purchase

As you guys already know, I recently went to Lancôme at The Bay to buy some moisturizers. They were having a promotional gift with purchase over $45, which Cute Sauce also received! 😀

The gift with purchase included this pink tote bag and the option of choosing 5 products. As I opened the bag when I got home, I noticed it was reversible!

The five products I chose were:

1. Visionnaire (Advanced Skin Corrector): This is a serum for treating wrinkles, pores and evenness in the skin. I already have a sample of this serum and have been using it. I use it on any imperfections I have on the face, such as pimples. I feel like it helps get rid of them faster.

2. Bi-Facial (Double-action Eye Makeup Remover): I already had this eye makeup remover, but ran out, so I decided to double this product as 2 out of the 5 products to choose from. It is able to remove waterproof eye makeup, but still gentle on sensitive eyes, which is why I like this remover. I have used other eye makeup removers, but they seem to sting my eyes sometimes.

3. Eyeshadow Palette: This palette includes Fashion Admirer (matte), Gaze (shimmer), Click (Shimmer), Make it Work (matte)

4. Juicy Tubes (Raspberry): This is a lip gloss tube and is a shimmery, transparent, pink colour. I would personally use this over a matte lipstick to give a bit of shimmer/shine.

One thought on “Lancôme: Gift with Purchase

Leave a Reply

