Leather Pandora Bracelet

Pandora is a jewelry brand that sells customizable charm bracelets, necklaces and earrings. However, Pandora is best known for its customizable charm bracelets. Before you can start adding your own choice of charms on your bracelet, you have to choose the the type of bracelet you want. You can choose from: silver, gold, fabric or leather. The choices and prices vary between each type of material as well. The silver band seems to be the more popular choice among people.

The bracelet I chose, was this reddish-brown, double leather bracelet because I liked the casual look it gave. The current charms I have are the turtle and buddha, which are both said to be good luck! They were also the two charms that appealed the most to me. Cute Sauce bought me the buddha charm for me as a birthday gift and I bought myself the turtle because it was cute. I like the fact that I can buy a different charm that represents every different event/occasion, such as birthday, Halloween, Christmas, etc. You can pre-design your own Pandora right here! Stay tune to find out the next charms I get!

One thought on “Leather Pandora Bracelet

Leave a Reply

