Aldo: Coral wedges for the Summer

Recently, I made a trip to Aldo and came across a sale for some of their shoes. These pair of coral wedges is what caught my eye. I’ve been longing for a pair of casual, summery, high-heeled sandals.

At first, I was disappointed because they sold out of my size. Luckily, a sales associate reassured me that they were able to order the size I needed. They shipped the shoes directly to my address without extra charge and informed me that I would still be able to return/exchange them if anything was wrong. The shoes arrived to my home within 3-5 shipping days. I still have yet to wear them out somewhere, but I have tried them on and walked around in them a bit. They seemed quite comfortable and as expected because I realized with my other wedges, that wedges are a lot more comfortable to wear/walk around in than regular heels.

Leave a Reply

