Samsung MV800 Digital Camera

Hi GGG readers!

I just recently bought a new digital camera.  I lost the battery to my old camera, and it was pretty old anyways.  I think I bought it probably 8-10 years ago, so I think I was due for a new one.

I purchased the Samsung MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera.  I had love at first sight.  I have to be perfectly honest with you,  I saw the cam-whoring capability of this camera and was sold right away.  I didn’t really bother to compare it to any of the other cameras on the market.  I did look up reviews online, and I only saw good reviews.  I knew I had to have it.

The camera features a 3.0″ LCD touch screen flip display.  You can easily flip the screen up and you can see yourself while snapping pics.  Perfect for us girls, who love taking pictures.  No more pictures where half your face is cut off (unless that’s what you’re going for).

I absolutely LOVEEE this camera.  I really love all the different effects and filters you can play around with.  I want to show you some of the filters it offers.

Soft Focus

Half Tone Dot

Sketch

Fish Eye

Ink Painting

I think my favourite filter was definitely “Old Film” .  We had the most fun with it.  It reminded me of those old creepy pictures from a horror movie.  We tried to make our own horror photos.  I don’t know if we actually look scary however LOL.

Old Film

Thanks to Sai Perez for the hair styles!

Thanks to Boss-Emily for modeling with me <3

Until next time!

 

5 thoughts on “Samsung MV800 Digital Camera

  1. Pingback: Samsung MV800 Digital Camera « Glamorous Gamer Girls | Sammsung Pink Digital Camera

Leave a Reply

