Squid Heads

Hi Everyone,
I recently went to The Ex several weeks ago in Toronto.  I won some amazing prizes.  I won several different Domos to add to my Domo collection.  In addition, I won a large Chococat, and a hello kitty.  The funniest of our wins was these different coloured squid hats!  We thought they were hilarious and we won one for each of us to wear.  We wore them the rest of the night.  I got a couple compliments, some stares, and strangers asking me where I had won them.

Check out these funny hats:

Squid Friends Forever <3

 

Squid Couple in Loooooveee

 

Have a wonderful squidy day!

4 thoughts on “Squid Heads

Leave a Reply

