Sailor Jupiter Cosplay with The Trillance Team

Hello Cosplayers!

When NinjaBunni3s and I went to FanExpo, we met Rocky and Melynda, who are apart of The Trillance Team! Rock is an awesome photographer that shoots cosplays and other concepts. Trillance has an amazing portfolio so I urge you guys to check it out.

It was rainy and cold the day we shot, but he still managed to make me look good! I look forward to working with The Trillance Team for our Espeon and Umbreon cosplays! Anyways, Here are the photos!

Thanks again Rocky, Melynda and  The Trillance Team for these awesome shots! I had this cosplay for awhile now, but not any good shots of it. I’m glad now I have some nice photos I can refer to. If  anyone is looking for a fun time and awesome shots, contact Rocky! He’s a bit busy lately, so he might not message you right away, but give it a try!

3 thoughts on “Sailor Jupiter Cosplay with The Trillance Team

Leave a Reply

