Outfit of the Night: November 25th

Hello everyone,

I have a work party tonight and its suppose to be a bit fashion forward. I ended up going for something more casual because I didn’t want to spend money on a new outfit. I’m also working right before the party so I can’t do my hair or bring anything with me that is too delicate. I ended up pairing this Vero Moda sweater with this LoveIn skirt.

I’m also planning to wear my awesome heel-less shoes with it, along with a blazer I got from Value Village. The necklace was a gift from a friend, I’m not sure where it’s from. Here is a better photo of the outfit laid flat.

We are also doing a Secret Santa for the party! I don’t know the girl that I got so I ended up getting her a Velvet Manicure set from SEPHORA. The limit for the gift was $20 so it was difficult to find something in that price range. I hope she will like it, it looks pretty cool to me! The lady working there says it works really well and the bottle inside is actually very big. It’s suppose to create a velvet look on your nails. Seems like a nice small gift to give to a friend XD.

I hope everyone had a good Black Friday weekend and don’t forget to like us on our Facebook page!

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Night: November 25th

Leave a Reply

