Samsung Note i717D case

Hello GGG Readers!

My cell phone case has finally arrived from eBay! Most cases for Samsung Note were $20+ but this one I found for around $5.

Next time, I have to avoid Christmas season when I order stuff online because I had to wait longer than usual. I’m still waiting on 3 other items from TeamBuy.

case1

The Inside

case2

The Outside

IMG_1760

With the phone attached.

As you can see, there’s two card pockets and an additional side pocket for cash?

It’s a bit cushiony (that’s not even a word) so I know it will protect my phone.

It’s a plain design, and it’s white… so it’ll get dirty soon… Gotta take care of it well.

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments on the below for questions and feedback, thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

