Baby Link

Hi everyone!

It has been a busy week for me since I’ve started school and all. My schedule isn’t as bad as last semester’s since I have more time to do homework and maybe squeeze in some personal work in between… (and Guild Wars 2!) I think it helps a lot to be in an artistic environment because it contributes to my growth as an artist. I’m glad to be back in school.

Despite my busy week, I did manage to do this little doodle of Baby Link during my free time this week. I didn’t plan this out though. I had started drawing the face of a child that I saw on the subway one morning and it just occurred to me.

Babylink_20130109_lo

Leave a Reply

