Anime North 2011: Epic Anime Time

Hello everyone!

I’m finally starting my League of Legends Diana Cosplay, but not far enough to show you anything yet! I wanted to pump you guys up for Anime North 2013, by showing this awesome video that was made at the convention in 2011. We decided to cosplay as our own concept that year. You can see our other past cosplays in this post.

AnimeNorth2011
This random guy approached me and ninjabunni3s to act for a short clip he was making and I thought why not😄. So click here for the video! I’m at 0:37, shooting at him! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did! I think he is very talent at making videos and in acting as well!

Check out his video channel, he has a lot more videos like this that inspire me to try it out one day. Maybe when I have some spare time DX. Don’t forget to sign up for Anime North 2013, early registration ends soon.

2 thoughts on “Anime North 2011: Epic Anime Time

Leave a Reply

