Tera Review Part 2

Hello GGG Readers!

I played Tera almost every day last week to catch up to my friend’s level so we can party and do same quests together.

TERA_ScreenShot_20130216_215229 TERA_ScreenShot_20130216_215245 TERA_ScreenShot_20130216_215304 TERA_ScreenShot_20130213_001634 TERA_ScreenShot_20130213_022432

 

I’m level 27 now with my High Elf Archer, I play with Elin Slayer and Human Warrior with that character. The warrior is like level 34 so he carries us all.

I made a second character of Castanic Warrior with my friends. We all started at the same time. We’re like level 11 on that one.

You can make a guild at level 8, so we made a guild with that. I didn’t know you’re only allowed to make two characters per account, so I might make a second account but I’ll have to see how I’m dedicated at first.

So far, I like it and going to play more. We need a healer for our first character but one character is higher than us so I guess it’s kinda okay.

I recorded few vids but forgot to edit and upload… Uploading takes a lot of time so I’ll do that next week.

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments on the below for questions and feedback, thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

