No. 59

Hi everyone!

I’m going to AnimeNorth this year!
It will be my first time at the convention and yes, I will be cosplaying. I will cosplay as a Pokemon gijinka, most likely Cubone but I’m still exploring my options.

To celebrate this, I’ve drawn a an Arcanine gijinka haha~ I got these new brushes that simulate pencil strokes and it’s wonderful so far.
059_20130304

The Photoshop Tool Set can be downloaded at Stumpy Pencil if you’re interested in trying it out. It’s great for sketching!

2 thoughts on “No. 59

  1. Anime North is awesome! I’m sure you’ll love it. The Dealer’s room get really packed and warm though so if you have a bulky or warm costume I would suggest going in in street clothes or a lighter costume.

Leave a Reply

