Faye Valentine

Hi everyone!

I drew Faye from Cowboy Bebop the other day! :9 I never really liked Faye that much at the beginning but she grew on me later on. The drawing was a bit spontaneous. I started with a loose sketch.
Fayesketch

After that I proceeded to do the line art and coloring in Paint Tool Sai.

Faywip

Here’s the finished result. It was fun to draw, even though I really hate doing line art digitally. I’m still trying to find my own style so I’m trying different things to see which one I like doing the most.

Faye_20130513

Leave a Reply

