Varus Fan Art

Hi everyone!

The other day I asked my brother what his top 6 champions were in LoL. I thought I would take a stab at some LoL art to try new painting styles and such. Varus was his 3rd favorite, I believe.

I did a little planning before doing the real thing, mostly just trying to figure out the pose. I’m really bad with poses hehe~ Here are some screenshots I took while painting the piece.
makingofvarus

Here’s the final version of the painting. It turned out ok, I guess. It’s definitely better than I expected haha~!
Varus_20130529_LORES

2 thoughts on “Varus Fan Art

Leave a Reply

