Work in Progress

Hi all,

I’ve been playing GW2 much more often now that it’s summer. I’ve had crazy fun times with my guildmates running dungeons and stuff. I’ve also finished my personal story recently (after putting it off for months) and I feel quite accomplished.
The story was alright for me… it wasn’t the best story line ever but I enjoyed it.

gw452

Here’s a screenshot of my guildies and me after finishing path 4 of Arah.
gw470

gw491

I’ve been working on this for the past week as well. I’m not a huge fan of My Little Pony but I do like Celestia and Luna. Guess I’m a little girl at heart. C:
04-

One thought on “Work in Progress

  1. Sweet pics 🙂 I just found your blog, which is awesome, since I really would love to get to know more girl gamers.

    I haven’t finished my personal story yet… GW2 seems incomplete, somehow. Not nearly as captivating as WoW was for me (even though that’s all to shit now). But maybe the new content they just added will encourage me to!

Leave a Reply

