Steam Badges and level

Hello GGG Readers!

Happy belated Canada’s Day! It was on July 1st, our one of the national holiday. My friends and I decided not to go out since everybody will be out, so we had a pot luck at a friend’s new place. Forgot to do fireworks even though we had sparklers T_T;

Anyhow… I didn’t know you can level up on Steam. You can level up by collecting badges from playing L4D2 and Borderlands 2.

steam

I received two each so far.

 

Btw, B&S max level is now 50. It used to be 45. I thought I was close but not anymore. Sigh.

This is a clip of my Assassin (Jin clan) gameplay:

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments on the below for questions and feedback, thanks 😉

One thought on “Steam Badges and level

Leave a Reply

