Projects

Hi everyone!

As you may or may not know, I’m working on prints to sell at Fanexpo with a friend. For the past week, I’ve been working on style tests to see what kind of illustrations I should go for. I conferred with several people and concluded that I should go for an illustrative style rather than a painted one because it’s just not one of my strengths, hehe… I’m still struggling to find a painting style that works for me so it’ll be stuff like this for now.

Nova_20130630_lores

Projects

These are not actual prints, they’re just style tests using GW2 characters as reference. The first one is a friend’s engineer and the second one is my warrior. Hopefully I’ll have an illustration to show you soon.

One thought on “Projects

Leave a Reply

