FanExpo Artist Alley

Hi all,

I apologize for my absence. I’ve been all over the place, drawing like there’s no tomorrow and most of all, getting ready for FanExpo. Like last year, I’ve acquired a table with my friend Linette and we’re going to sell prints of our work (plus buttons). We’re going to be at table A252 I believe and we’re under the name SwirlyPoot or something silly like that. Unfortunately, I dont’ think I’ll be cosplaying this year because it’s too much of a hassle. Here’s a preview of what I’ve cooked up for the convention.

buttonssosssosos

Yes, I do realize that I have an insane amount of cat buttons.
I’m really looking forward to the convention. My favorite part is meeting the artists in Artist’s Alley and seeing all the awesome costumes that people wear at the convention.

I do encourage you to drop by to say hi if you can!

Leave a Reply

