FanExpo 2013 Summary

Hi!

I’m back from FanExpo. It was a really fun experience really.
For those who don’t know, I got a table in the artist alley at FanExpo and sold prints and buttons with a friend of mine. I had a good weekend overall. I got to meet a lot of people and I broke even for my expenses. I got commissioned quite a few times too! Lots of LOL characters to draw! 🙂 I also got commissioned to draw Pacific Rim art. It was a good thing that I saw the movie, otherwise, I wouldn’t have been able to relate to it.

Here are the commissioned sketches that I took pictures of. I also had a Kennen drawing that I inked but I didn’t get the chance to take a picture of it.

sDSC05836 sDSC05826 sDSC05828 sDSC05829 sDSC05834

I’m actually kind of sad that I didn’t get as many pictures of cosplayers as I’m used to. I was really busy minding the table, but it was worth it.

Leave a Reply

