Canadian National Exhibition

Hello GGG Readers!

Sorry for missing a post last week, I was busy working at CNE (Canadian National Exhibition) literally everyday.

I was hired very last minute, so I had time to enjoy myself at the Ex.

bacon nutella3

 

I tried deep fried bacon strip (you dip it in bbq sauce) and deep fried mars bars with bacon.

Also, I tried sweet potato fries with nutella, and deep fried jalapenos with cream cheese and nutella.

ziptrek ziptrek2

I went to ziptrek after my shfit one day, it was fun except for the fact that you have to walk up the stairs, and when you get to the other side you have to walk down the stairs.

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments on the below for questions and feedback, thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

