Pillow Animal and Skullboy

Hello GGG friends,

Listening to: Love Seat – Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

So here’s a couple of pillows my boyfriend and I made for my cousin and his niece for their birthdays. The first is a turtle and the second is the head of Skullboy from the television children series “Ruby Gloom”. To make these same pillows, the steps can be found in my previous post named: Pillow Animals

20130804_115351

20130804_115410

This was the turtle my boyfriend and I made for my cousin. The other side is designed completely the same.

20131020_103021

PhotoGrid_1382403558600

Unfortunately, I applied too much hot glue on Skullboy’s left eye so you can sort of see a little bit through the fabric but nonetheless my boyfriend’s niece squeezed him tightly in delight🙂

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments below for questions and feedback. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

