Candy Crush Saga

Hello GGG Readers!

I’ve been playing this new facebook game called “Candy Crush Saga”, you can either play on computer or on your smartphone. I am currently stuck in level 23.

You need a ‘life’ to play, so if I use all five lives then I can’t play another until either someone sends me a life or wait until it charges up.

candy crushcandy crush 2 candy crush 3

The last picture is level 23, within the 50 moves I have to clear all the jellies. It’s kind of like bejeweled – the blocks becomes clear three times, and you need to clear all of them within 50 moves. I go out of moves when there’s 1-3 boxes left, but I need to move from above in order to bring down the candies I need in order to clear them.

What are your favourite facebook games? (If you play)

Leave in the comments in the below.

Don’t forget to “like” us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GlamorousGamerGirls and leave comments on the below for questions and feedback, thanks 😉

On a side note, enjoy Psy – Gangnam Style [Dubstep/ 2013 edition] complete rearrangement by CX25

One thought on “Candy Crush Saga

Leave a comment