Guild Wars 2: My Character

Hi guys! I finally got Guild Wars 2 last week and this is my first and current character that I’m using.

Fiiyah

Name: Fiiyah
Human Ranger

How I thought up of the name is actually quite silly. I named it Fiiyah to purposely make it sound like “fire” because I made her a red head…LOL

The gear I currently have equipped is:

  • Precise Swindler Mask [Level 17 Required]
  • Ravaging Swindler Pauldrons [Level 22 Required]
  • Mighty Swindler Coat of Melandru [Level 14 Required]
  • Malign Superior Studded Gloves [Level 14 Required]
  • Vital Superior Studded Pants of Festering [Level 13 Required]
  • Mighty Swindler Boots of the Lich [Level 14 Required]
  • Mighty Bow of Serpent Slaying [Level 20 Required]
  • Penetrating Krytan Greatsword [Level 21 Required]

2 thoughts on “Guild Wars 2: My Character

Leave a comment